9.31 Treadmill

9.31

Treadmill

Whether your goal is cardio endurance, weight loss or improved performance, the premium 9.31 treadmill combines the features you need to make real progress. Ground Effects® and Integrated Footplant Technology™ cushion joints and support your stride, while program options keep you motivated.

And with a #1 rating by a leading consumer rating publication for the fifth year in a row, the 9.31 treadmill is a great investment to your home gym.

Service and Installation
Feel
Ease of use
Durability
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Sort by: Ascend sorting

Great treadmill, so-so electronics

Reviewer: John Hanrahan

Posted: 3/18/13

We have used for several weeks now. Great feel, much better than our old Quiton/Stairmaster 6200. However the electronics are poor compared tour 10 yr old 6200. Precor could definitely improve them. We have about 50 miles a week on it, very easy on the joints. We bought it at Costco in case there were any issues.
Durability
Service and Installation
Feel
Ease of use

problems with power

Reviewer: Linda

Posted: 2/25/13

The machine was working well for about a year when we started having sudden loss of power where the treadmill would turn off and stop. We weren't having any other electrical problems in our home, we tried various approaches, and have had numerous service calls. The problem is still unresolved. Representatives of Precor have been pleasant enough, but we have not had a satisfactory conclusion, yet.
Ease of use
Durability
Service and Installation
Feel

Great treadmill

Reviewer: Thane

Posted: 2/21/13

I purchased my treadmill from Busy Body Fitness Warehouse in Houston. My wife was so surprised how comfortable and sturdy this unit is. It was delivered and installed in time for her birthday. If you live in Houston, I would highly recommend Busy Body Fitness Warehouse on I-10.

Ease of use
Durability
Service and Installation
Feel

love the treadmil

Reviewer: Doug

Posted: 12/22/11

I have had other treadmills and the precor is by far superior. It's operation is smooth and quiet. I also like the ease at which it inclines.
Ease of use
Durability
Service and Installation
Feel

The Best

Reviewer: Ali

Posted: 12/16/11

My wife and I absolutely love this treadmill. The moving company(Direct Fitness Solutions) were so helpful and very professional. This process was fast and very easy. Thank you Precor
Ease of use
Durability
Service and Installation
Feel

Great product

Reviewer: Jeg

Posted: 12/14/11

After several disappointing experiences over the years with other treadmill brands, I moved up to a Precor this year. What a difference! I use my machine every day for 45 minutes and it behaves flawlessly and is smoother and solider than any previous machine. I am also really impressed by the very generous warranty. I have been recommending Precor to all my friends who workout.
Durability
Service and Installation
Feel
Ease of use

9.31

Reviewer: John

Posted: 11/16/11

I have owned a 9.31 treadmill since last February and the unit is wonderful
It is solid and my wife and I enjoy using it .The running board is firm with
just the right amount of give and the controls are easy to use .
The only complaint about the unit is that we feel the pacemaster that
we owned before had better electronics if you paused the pacemaster
it would go back to the speed you left off at instead of making you work
your way up.I feel this unit will give us many years of use
Durability
Service and Installation
Feel
Ease of use

Great machine / Could use some feature updates

Reviewer: Joel

Posted: 11/15/11

I wish the pre-programed workouts could be edited. I don't like doing a 4 minute warm-up everytime. I wish I could cancel or edit some of the pre-programed workouts.
You have to push a lot of buttons to increase / decrease speed. From 4.0 to 7.0, you have to push a minimum of 4 buttons.
Feel
Ease of use
Durability
Service and Installation

Work horse

Reviewer: Dr b

Posted: 11/4/11

I run 20-30 miles a week. Love the 9.31 ... Great ride and dependable. Less bells and whistles than other treadmills (ie Landice)
Service and Installation
Feel
Ease of use
Durability

Expensive, well built, hard running surface

Reviewer: Randy

Posted: 11/2/11

Good quality though a bit overpriced. Installation good but team did not clean up fully (e.g., grease fingerprints?). Service call excellent per odd sound at about three months, no charge. Using perhaps 35% of the machine's capabilities, hope to use all this Winter season. Not sure where the whole "soft as running on grass" or similar claims come from, strike me as simply untrue. Surface (belt, platform, legs, gaskets?) has very little or no (?) give even though it is on a top of very high quality third-party mat. A little flex for my fairly average 200 lbs would be nice. . .
Service and Installation
Feel
Ease of use
Durability

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write a Review

You're reviewing: 9.31 Treadmill

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Feel
Ease of use
Durability
Service and Installation